Menu
Home Page

Canon Peter Hall CofE Primary

Welcome

Term Dates at a Glance

                  Start of Term                                                End of Term

 

      Tuesday 4th September 2018                         Friday 19th October 2018

        Monday 29th October 2018                         Friday 21st December 2018

      Wednesday 9th January 2019                        Friday 15th February 2019

       Tuesday 26th February 2019                            Friday 5th April 2019

        Wednesday 24th April 2019                            Friday 24th May 2019

            Monday 3rd June 2019                              Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Top