Menu
Home Page

Canon Peter Hall CofE Primary

Welcome

Term Dates at a Glance

                  Start of Term                                                End of Term

 

    Wednesday 4th September 2019                    Thursday 17th October 2019

        Monday 28th October 2019                          Friday 20th December 2019

         Tuesday 7th January 2020                            Friday 14th February 2020

        Tuesday 25th February 2020                              Friday 3rd April 2020

           Tuesday 21st April 2020                                 Friday 22nd May 2020

            Monday 1st June 2020                                 Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

       Thursday 3rd September 2020                        Friday 23rd October 2020

        Monday 2nd November 2020                        Friday 18th December 2020

           Wednesday 6th January 2021                     Friday 12th February 2021

         Monday 22nd February 2021                          Thursday 1st April 2021

            Monday 19th April 2021                                Friday 28th May 2021

             Monday 7th June 2021                               Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

 

 

 

Top