Who’s who?


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S. Fawn – Executive Head/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs T. Grove – Head of School/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs R. Brown – Assistant Headteacher/SENCo

Mrs C. Welbourn – Business and Operations Partner


Mrs R. March Jones

Mr J. Moss

Mr T. Caulfield

Miss S. Wilson

Mrs K. Caulfield

Mrs I. Bolton

Mrs F. Walker

Miss R. Young

Miss A. Elson

Miss E. Barford

Mrs S. Schofield

Miss L. Oliver 


Support Staff

Mrs L. Drew (DDSL)

Mrs S. Goodwin

Mrs C. Cowley

Miss R. Poucher   

Miss N. Mooney

Mrs L. Kirkby

Mrs H. Keenan

Mrs C. Wright

Miss J. Bintley

Site Staff

Mr M. Wright

Mrs C. Howden 

Mrs S. Jagger 

Miss K. Sykes


Office Staff

Miss L. Blake

Mrs V. Fawcett

Kitchen Staff

Mrs K. Glover

Miss D. Glover

Mrs T. Kaminski 

Mrs J. Groce

School Ambassadors

Isla Bonner

Ayva Goodlad

Governing Body

Wendy Prestwood – Chair of Governors – Responsible for SEN/D, Safeguarding & Child Protection, Attendance, EYFS

Rebecca Brown – Staff Governor – Responsible for Quality of Education

Reverend Julie Donn – Ex-Officio – Responsible for Personal development, behaviour and welfare and Curriculum 

Rachel Peach – Community Governor – Responsible for EYFS

CeeJay Clark – Parent Governor- Responsible for Quality of Education

Jasmin Claridge- Parent Governor